Build Real-World Skills with AI-Powered Training

Join a small group session to explore how AI-generated role plays and simulations can make workforce training more immersive, interactive and effective.

Join Us for a Live Demo / Discussion!

Demo / discussion will last 20 to 30 minutes, followed by open Q&A.
Limit 20 attendees per session (3 per organization) to ensure participation.

Tuesday May 28th
2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

Thursday May 30th 
4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST

Tuesday June 4th 
8:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM EAT

Thursday June 6th 
11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST

Can’t make these dates?  More options will be posted every week!

New Technology = New Ways of Learning

Until now, most talk about AI for learning & development has focused on using AI to produce the same types of learning content (e-learning, presentation slides) at a lower cost. 

But how can generative AI  actually make training different and better than before?

Interactive AI Role Plays & Scenarios: The “Future of Learning” is Happening Today

Sonata Learning has been pioneering entirely new ways to leverage generative AI for developing human skills.  A major focus has been on using AI to create interactive role-play activities and simulation exercises, as well as "virtual coaches" and copilots to support workers on the job.

Creating Immersive AI Experiences:
From Concept to Implementation

During the sessions, we will look at how organizations have been developing and deploying AI-powered learning experiences as part of their learning programs.

Use Cases

We will explore the different ways generative AI can build skills and improve performance, from simulation-based training to on-demand guidance.

Design

We will review the steps that go into creating interactive AI solutions, from helping it model real-life situations to incorporating the “gamified” aspects to QA testing.

Deployment

We’ll show examples of how AI can be integrated into existing training curricula and platforms, including tracking learner data with xAPI and SCORM.

Join us to explore the potential
of AI in your organization!

"*" indicates required fields